Pre Order The Reckoning

Sharon’s amazing new album, The Reckoning; continues Sharon’s fantastic tradition of exploring new sounds through exciting collaboration. This album features many new and some familiar faces including Donal Lunny, Dennis Bovell, Linton Kwesi Johnson, Jim Murray, Susan O Neill, Jon Allen and Jim Murray. The music connects the Irish tradition to other magical traditions and genres.

The album is available now for pre order and will be despatched to you by November the 16th, in advance of the general release.

Get yours now here!